Subscription Concert
in Tokyo

Subscription Concert
in Kobe

Bach Collegium Japan Ticket Center
℡ +81-3-5301-0950

Latest News

Masaaki Suzuki awarded honorary doctorate

Masaaki Suzuki is awarded honorary doctorate in theology from the Theological University of the Reformed Churc… Read more »

Awarded the 52nd Record Academy Prize (Special Category, Planning and Production)

Bach Collegium Japan’s recordings of the complete church cantatas have been awarded the 52nd Record Academy Pr… Read more »

BCJ featured in JAL’s in-flight entertainment programme for December

Bach Collegium Japan is being featured from today in JAL’s in-flight audio programme. The programme is Classic… Read more »

Echo Klassik Prize: Completion of recordings of all the church cantatas

BIS Records receives the Editorial Achievement of the Year prize It was announced that BIS Records had been aw… Read more »