Bach Collegium Japan U. S. Tour 2018 (6)

2018  12.9 (Sunday) 15:00~

Chan Centre for the Performing Arts, Vancouver, BC

J. S. Bach: Orchestral Suite No.2 BWV 1067

Telemann: Quatuor No. 1 in D Major, from “Nouveaux quatuors”

Handel: Silete venti, HWV 242

and others

Conductor: Masaaki Suzuki
Soprano: Joanne Lunn

Orchestra: Bach Collegium Japan

more info

Buy Ticket Ticket Piae+Lawson TicketVotreteket